Here are the current client galleries. Each gallery is password protected, please check your email for your password. Galleries are up for 40 days, then they are deleted. Please select your images within those 40 days. If your gallery needs to be re-uploaded onto the site there will be a $15 activation fee. After you place your digital order the download link is only available for 5 days so please download from the email as soon as you can. There is a $15 fee if we need to send the download link again. Thank you.